0:00:00 / 0:58:33
8.1/10 by 1467 users
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Crime
First Air Date: 2014-09-22
Last Air Date: 2018-04-16
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 93
Status: Canceled
Runtime: 45 min
Stars: Robert Patrick (Agent Cabe Gallo), Jadyn Wong (Happy Quinn), Elyes Gabel (Walter O'Brien), Katharine McPhee (Paige Dineen), Eddie Kaye Thomas (Toby Curtis), Ari Stidham (Sylvester Dodd), Riley B. Smith (Ralph Dineen)
Based on a true story, Scorpion is a high-octane drama about eccentric genius Walter O’Brien and his team of brilliant misfits who comprise the last line of defense against complex, high-tech threats of the modern age. As Homeland Security’s new think tank, O’Brien’s “Scorpion” team includes Toby Curtis, an expert behaviorist who can read anyone; Happy Quinn, a mechanical prodigy; and Sylvester Dodd, a statistics guru.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (22 episode) - September 22, 2014
  • Season 2 (24 episode) - September 21, 2015
  • Season 3 (25 episode) - October 03, 2016
  • Season 4 (22 episode) - September 25, 2017